WVONGA Header final Subpage

WVONGA GAs Facts Banner 1080x250 2

WVONGA Board of Directors

Maribeth Anderson, President Southwestern Energy 
Tom Westfall, Vice President Mountaineer Gas Company 
Anne Blankenship, Secretary WVONGA 
Kelly Moss, Treasurer Apex Pipeline Services Inc.
Kevin Ellis Antero Resources Corporation
Marc Halbritter Blue Racer Midstream LLC
Rick Smith C&J Energy Services
George Stark Cabot Oil and Gas Corporation
Renee Jones Chevron
Miranda Jones Crestwood
Ryan Cunningham Cunningham Energy LLC
Robert Orndorff Dominion Resources
Jeff Davis ETC Northeast Pipeline
Chris Akers Eureka Hunter Pipeline LLC
Michael Poole Highlands Drilling LLC
Lloyd G. Jackson Jackson Gas Company
Jim Crews MarkWest Energy Partners LP
Stacey Brodak Noble Energy Inc.
Laura Heckman TransCanada Corporation
Tara Lee Triana Energy LLC
Steve Forde XTO Energy

WVONGA Committees and Chairs

Environmental Mike Zeto, Chairman Alliance Consulting
Energize  Steve Forde, Chairman XTO Energy Inc.
Finance  Kelly Moss, Chairman Apex Pipelines Services Inc.
Government Affairs Robert Orndorff, Chairman Dominion Resources
Membership  Amanda Wright, Chairwoman Dieffenbauch and Hritz
Midstream Jeff Davis, Chairman Energy Transfer
Safety Jason Porter, Chairman Apex Pipelines Services Inc.

EngergizeWV Board of Directors

Steve Forde, President XTO Energy Inc.
Stacey Brodak, Vice President Noble Energy Inc.
Vacant, Secretary Vacant
Maribeth Anderson, Ex-Officio Southwestern Energy
Kevin Ellis Antero Resources Corporation
Marc Halbritter Blue Racer Midstream LLC
Greg Kozera Learned Leadership
Robert Orndorff Dominion Resources
Lloyd Jackson Jackson Gas Company
Pat McCune McCune Associates
Scott Rotruck Spilman Thomas & Battle
Anne Blankenship, Ex-Officio WVONGA


Let’s unleash the power of WV’s oil and gas industry to grow jobs and investment by passing the Majority Protection… https://t.co/0DkBI1GevH