Active Members

CompanyWebsite
Acacia Environmental Group LLCwww.acaciaenvironmental.com
Access Midstream Partnerswww.accessmidstream.com
ACI - Alliance Consulting Inc.www.aci-wv.com
AECOMwww.aecom.com
Allegheny Surveys, Inc.www.alleghenysurveys.com
AllStar Ecology, LLCwww.allstarecology.com
Ally Land and Energy LLC 
Anderson Excavating, LLCwww.andersonexcavatingllc.com
Antero Resources Corporationwww.anteroresources.com
Apex Pipeline Services, Inc.www.apexpipeline.com
ARM Group Inc.www.armgroup.net
Audubon Engineeringwww.audubon-engineering.com
Baker Hugheswww.bjservices.com
Basic Systems, Inc.www.basic-systems.com
Bellofram Corp. - Belgas Divisionwww.belgas.net
Bio-Chem Testing, Inc.www.biochemtesting.com
Blue Dot Energy Service LLCwww.bluedotinc.com
Blue Racer Midstream, LLCwww.blueracermidstream.com
Cabot Oil & Gas Corporationwww.cabotog.com
Canaan Valley Gas Companywww.canaanvalleygas.com
CB&Iwww.cbi.com
CDI Engineering Solutions, Inc.www.cdicorp.com
Cenergy, LLCwww.cenergyco.com
CESO (Civil Engrs of SW Ohio, Inc. dba CESO, Inc.)www.cesoinc.com
Chesapeake Energy/Chesapeake Appalachiawww.chk.com
Chevron North America Exploration & Production Co.www.chevron.com
Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc.www.cecinc.com
CNG Innovationswww.cnginnovations.com
CONSOL Energy (CNX Gas)www.consolenergy.com
Contractor Services, Inc.www.csiofwv.com
CORE Environmental & Engineeringwww.core-env.com
Crestwood Midstream Partners LPwww.crestwoodlp.com
CTL Engineering of WVwww.ctleng.com
Cunningham Energy, LLCwww.cunninghamenergy.com
Dawood Engineering, Inc.www.dawood.cc
Daybrook Development Co. 
Dewberrywww.dewberry.com
Dieffenbauch & Hritz, LLCwww.dandhengineers.com
Dominion Resourceswww.dom.com
Dynamic Industries Inc.www.dynamicind.com
E.L. Robinson Engineering Companywww.elrobinson.com
Elk Energy Services, LLCwww.elkenergyservices.com
Enerfab Inc.www.enerfab.com
Energy Management & Services Co.www.emseng.com
Enerplus Resources USA Corp.www.enerplus.com
Environmental Standards, Inc.www.envstd.com
EnviroProbe Integrated Solutionswww.enviroprobeinc.com
EQT Corporationwww.eqt.com
ERM - Environmental Resources Management, Incwww.erm.com
ETC Northeast Pipeline/Sunoco Logisticswww.energytransfer.com
123
 Page 1 of 3 

Member Types

Our active members fall into the following categories:

  • Integrated Energy Companies
  • Storage/Transmission
  • Distribution
  • Production
  • Gathering
  • Processing
  • Gas Marketers
  • Service/Supply (Allied member**)
  • Consulting & Professional Services***

**Our allied members serve the industry through drilling, pipeline construction, well and field service and supply.

***Our consulting and professional members are involved in environmental consulting, legal and financial management, and public relations.

Our associate members are businesses engaged in activities related to or supporting the oil and natural gas industry and royalty owners.

Joining is Easy

Interested in becoming a member? Download the membership application!

Only members get to review the full company profiles of other members...and use the safety library...and use the upcoming Service Directory!


Contact

Corky Demarco
Executive Director

PO Box 3231 | Charleston WV 25332 | Phone: 304.343.1609 Fax: 304.343.5610 | Toll Free: 866.343.1609 demarco@wvonga.com